Cal Squash Box League - June 2010

Rules

Announcements:

Group A PV TS DG JG MK JV Total Contact Info
1 Paul Valiant X   -   -   6   6   6 18   pvaliant at gmail dot com
2 Tiko Shah   - X   -   -   -   -   tikoshah at gmail dot com
(510)625-8972
3 Dominic Gaffney   -   - X   -   -   -   domg at calmail dot berkeley dot edu
(650)814-4823
4 Jeff Grant   1   -   - X   4   5 10   grantjp at earthlink dot net
(415)533-9778
5 Mads Kristensen   1   -   -   3 X   6 10   mkk at dca dot dk
6 Jim Veitch   1   -   -   2   1 X 4   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)845-3562


Group B AK KBK SS JM BS IP Total Contact Info
7 Ashley Kayler X       4     0 4   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
8 Kim Ben Khoo   X   5   5   6   6 22   benkhoo at pacbell dot net
(415)999-6858
9 Samer Shehata     2 X   5     7   sss32 at georgetown dot edu
10 Justin McCrary   3   2   2 X   3   2 12   jmccrary at econ dot berkeley dot edu
11 Ben Seelig     1     4 X   5   bseelig at berkeley dot edu
12 Ivo Plsek   5   1     5   X 11   ivoplsek at berkeley dot edu


Group C GF NS RG TR SS Total Contact Info
13 Glenn Forrester X   5   4   5   6 20   glenn4s at sbcglobal dot net
(510)384-0829
14 Nauman Sardar   2 X   2   5   5 14   nomi70us at yahoo dot com
15 Rahul Gupta   3   5 X   5   5 18   r_gupta at mba dot berkeley dot edu
16 Toby Reiner   2   0   0 X   0 2   tobyreiner at calmail dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7993
17 Sonesh Surana   1   0   0   5 X 6   sonesh at gmail dot com


Group D CT DB FK SS JB Total Contact Info
18 Christopher Tsang X   -   4   6   6 16   cwtsang at berkeley dot edu
(510)705-3448
19 Dan Bohn   - X   -   -   -   daniel dot bohn at gmail dot com
(503)341-3609
20 Frank Kennamer   3   - X   5   8   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
21 Sam Sternberg   1   -   2 X   1 4   shsternberg at gmail dot com
(717)475-3658
22 Jan Beranek   1   -     6 X 7   jan dot beranek at us dot pwc dot com
(415)205-3757


Group E MJ JA DM WP WC PD Total Contact Info
23 Mike Jensen-Akula X   0   2   6   6   6 20   caseykja at aol dot com
24 Javed Ahmed   5 X   2   5   3   6 21   jahmed at haas dot berkeley dot edu
25 Dror Matalon   5   5 X   5   6   5 26   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
26 Wolfram Pohl   1   2   2 X   3   3 11   wspohl at gmail dot com
(240)423-3125
27 William Coleman   1   4   1   4 X   6 16   wcoleman at berkeley dot edu
28 Pierre Darancet   1   1   2   4   1 X 9   pdarancet at lbl dot gov
(510)508-5881


Group F JC JS MG JH JE AG Total Contact Info
29 John Corcoran X     6   3   6   3 18   john dot a dot corcoran at gmail dot com
30 Juliet Shih   X         2 2   shih dot juliet at gmail dot com
31 Marco Gonzalez-Navarro   1   X   2     1 4   marcog at berkeley dot edu
(609)961-1818
32 Jonathan Hankar   4     5 X     3 12   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
33 Jim Evans   1       X   5 6   jime at ll dot mit dot edu
(510)527-9296
34 Ariel Grostern   4   5   6   4   2 X 21   ariel dot grostern at berkeley dot edu


Group G JL DP NB JS RS JS Total Contact Info
35 Juliet Lamont X   4   6   5   3   3 21   juliet at creekcats dot com
36 Dante Popple   3 X   0   5     5 13   dndfencer at yahoo dot com
37 Nicholas Bauer   1   5 X   1   1   1 9   nbauer at oberlin dot edu
(510)604-4764
38 James Shinn   2   2   6 X   2   1 13   jamesshinn at earthlink dot net
(415)328-8458
39 Rich Shapiro   4     6   5 X   15   rshapiro at pacbell dot net
(510)409-4005
40 Josh Shiode   4   2   6   6   X 18   jshiode at gmail dot com


Group H BK MG LD MM CW PL Total Contact Info
41 Brian Kempenich X             brianct at uclink4 dot berkeley dot edu
42 Myles Gordon   X     1   6   7   mylesagordon at gmail dot com
43 Larry Dale     X     5   5   LLDale at lbl dot gov
(510)529-9013
44 Marghoob Mohiyuddin     6   X     6   marghoob at gmail dot com
(510)325-8786
45 Catherine Wang     1   2   X   3   caywang at berkeley dot edu
46 Peter Ledochowitsch           X   ledochowitsch at berkeley dot edu