Cal Squash Box League - March 2014

Rules

Announcements:

Group A AK JK DW JG FK Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X   6   5   6   17   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 John Kunze   1 X   1   1   5 8   jak at ucop dot edu
(510)684-2376
3 David Wood   2   6 X   5   13   david at solutionbox dot com
(415)877-4701
4 Jeff Grant   1   6   2 X   9   grantjp at earthlink dot net
(415)533-9778
5 Frank Kennamer     2     X 2   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721


Group B AM SK JV RC DM Total Contact Info
6 Andrew Moylan X     2   2   4 8   andrew dot j dot moylan at gmail dot com
(510)406-3104
7 Suneesh Kaul   X         suneeshkaul at berkeley dot edu
(510)717-4209
8 Jim Veitch   5   X   4   9   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
9 Rodrigo Cabral   5     3 X   8   rodrigobarretocabral at gmail dot com
10 Danish Mir   3       X 3   danish dot j dot mir at berkeley dot edu


Group C GF JH MM PB DM PB Total Contact Info
11 Glenn Forrester X   3     5   6   5 19   glenn dot c dot forrester at gmail dot com
(510)384-0829
12 Jonathan Hankar   4 X     4   5   5 18   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
13 Mark Modera     X         mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
14 Prakash Bathini   2   3   X   4   4 13   pbathini at hotmal dot com
15 Dror Matalon   1   2     3 X   6   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
16 Philip Bildner   2   2     3   X 7   pbildner at ymail dot com
(805)636-5695


Group D CF RS AR KB MP PL Total Contact Info
17 Chris Flores X   1   6   5   6   1 19   chrisf at sbcglobal dot net
(510)599-7353
18 Robert Schwartz   6 X   6   4   4   4 24   rschwartz at truckerhuss dot com
19 Andres Rodriguez   1   1 X     4   1 7   andres1000 at gmail dot com
20 Kenny Bell   2   3   X   4   2 11   kmb56 at waikato dot ac dot nz
21 Mark Priven   1   3   3   3 X   2 12   latercalculator at yahoo dot com
(510)559-8393
22 Phin Lee   6   3   6   5   5 X 25   phinpeng at gmail dot com


Group E AM AS KU TQ AE Total Contact Info
23 Alex Marqusee X           amarqusee at gmail dot com
(301)802-1328
24 Adam Soliman   X   1   6   7   adamksoliman at gmail dot com
(213)507-4398
25 Ken-Ichi Ueda     6 X   6   12   kenichi dot ueda at gmail dot com
(415)710-5314
26 Toni Queck     1   1 X   2   toni dot queck at berkeley dot edu
(646)796-8594
27 Axel Eriksson         X   axel dot eriksson at berkeley dot edu


Group F AD FD CW RS TC JH Total Contact Info
28 Aadityeshwar Deo X     2     0   2   aadityeshwar at berkeley dot edu
29 Farzana Dudhwala   X     1   1   1 3   farzana dot dudhwala at sbs dot ox dot ac dot uk
+44(0)7749458797
30 Charlie Weiss   5   5 X     6   6 22   cweiss at berkeley dot edu
(631)807-0529
31 Rich Shapiro     6   X     6   rshapiro at pacbell dot net
(510)409-4005
32 Terry Chang   5   6   1   X   6 18   terrencemchang at gmail dot com
(415)317-7889
33 Joe Hyde     6   1     1 X 8   joshuajhyde at gmail dot com


Group G SA KD AU TF HH Total Contact Info
34 Sameer Abraham X   2   6   5   5 18   sameer dot abraham0 at gmail dot com
(510)717-0169
35 Kent Daniels   5 X   6   5   5 21   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
36 Ali Umar   1   1 X   1   3   aumar at berkeley dot edu
37 Tuong-Vi Faber   2   0   6 X   8   tuongvi dot faber at gmail dot com
38 Hannah Hagen   0   0     X   hannahlaura at berkeley dot edu
(585)414-5466


Group H CS JM JE AS VM AC Total Contact Info
39 Carl Schreck X   0           cshreck at lbl dot gov
40 Joe Milbury   0 X   0   0   0   0   joseph dot milbury at gmail dot com
(310)999-2779
41 Jim Evans     0 X   6     6 12   jime at ll dot mit dot edu
(510)527-9296
42 Aubrey Shick     0   1 X   4   5 10   aubreyshick at gmail dot com
43 Vin Marshall     0     3 X   3   vlm at vlincoln dot com
(510)991-1090
44 Ann Connolly     0   1   2   X 3   annconnolly at gmail dot com