Cal Squash Box League - June 2018

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK TL NC DW AA JH Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X         6   6   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Thomas Littleton   X       6   6   tom_littleton at hotmail dot com
3 Nick Cobbett     X         nicholas dot cobbett at gmail dot com
4 David Woo       X       davidzwoo at gmail dot com
5 Anthony Abel   1   1     X   2   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
6 Jonathan Hankar           X   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911


Group B MW DM AS JK JV Total Contact Info
7 Matt Wong X         5 5   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
8 Dan Meier   X     1   3 4   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
9 Anibhav Singla     X       anibhav_singla at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
(510)434-6625
10 John Kunze     6   X   4 10   jak at ucop dot edu
11 Jim Veitch   2   4     3 X 9   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858


Group C MB JB AD DM KG Total Contact Info
12 Matthew Bond X           matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
13 Jared Bard   X         jbard at berkeley dot edu
14 Ankur Dave     X   1   1   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
15 Dan Mahr       6 X   6 12   dmahr at cmu dot edu
16 Karan Goyal         1 X 1   kvgoyal at gmail dot com
(517)392-7895


Group D RJ RC AI SS MJ SD Total Contact Info
17 Reid Johnsen X     6   6     12   rlkj at berkeley dot edu
18 Romit Chakraborty   X           romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
19 Adam Isaacson   1   X       1   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com
20 Sahar Sareminaeni   1     X     1   s dot saremi at berkeley dot edu
(818)561-1709
21 Mike Jensen-Akula         X     caseykja at aol dot com
22 Sergey Dobrinov           X   sergey_dobrinov at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)590-7754


Group E CH DB MM DB DB Total Contact Info
23 Craig Hollow X   1     6   3 10   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
24 Dan Berelowitz   6 X       6 12   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
25 Mark Modera     6 X     6   mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
26 Diego Butrich   1     1 X   2 4   diego_butrich at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)813-7685
27 David Bratt   4   1     5 X 10   david dot bratt at gmail dot com


Group F SH RM JL MH LS Total Contact Info
28 Stephen Harrell X           sharrell at berkeley dot edu
(909)528-2083
29 Raphael Magarik   X   6     6   raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
30 Josh Lebowitz     1 X   1   3 5   joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
31 Meldan Heaslip       6 X   3 9   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
32 Ludwig Schoenack       4   4 X 8   ludwigschoenack at berkeley dot edu


Group G BK TS DW JG SP AS Total Contact Info
33 Brian Kempenich X       5   2   6 13   brianct at berkeley dot edu
34 Terence Stotz   X   6   5     11   terence at ped dot com
35 Duo Wang     1 X       1   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
36 Jeremy Gordon   2   2   X     4   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
37 Sven Pirner   5       X   5   sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
38 Alex Schmitt   1         X 1   alexander dot schmitt at berkeley dot edu


Group H AF ZB JM SJ JH PS Total Contact Info
39 Avi Flamholz X   5         5   flamholz at gmail dot com
40 Zsolt Bartha   2 X   5       7   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
41 Joanna Majkowski     2 X       2   joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com
42 Seobin Jung       X   1   1   seobin dot jung at gmail dot com
43 John Hwong         6 X   6   hwong dot john at gmail dot com
44 Philipp Schulz           X   pschulz at icsi dot berkeley dot edu
(234)817-6598