Cal Squash Box League - February 2018

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK EK TL AS FK Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X       4   6 10   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Eric Katerman   X         katerman at gmail dot com
3 Thomas Littleton     X     6 6   tom_littleton at hotmail dot com
4 Anibhav Singla   3     X   3   anibhav_singla at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
(510)434-6625
5 Frank Kennamer   1     1   X 2   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721


Group B JV JK MW MB JB DM Total Contact Info
6 Jim Veitch X   4     3     4 11   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
7 John Kunze   3 X     1     4   jak at ucop dot edu
8 Matt Wong     X         mwong9968 at gmail dot com
9 Matthew Bond   4   6   X     1 11   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
10 Jared Bard         X     jbard at berkeley dot edu
11 Dan Meier   3       6   X 9   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270


Group C JH AD DB DP AA MW Total Contact Info
12 Jonathan Hankar X             jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
13 Ankur Dave   X   5   1     6   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
14 Dan Berelowitz     2 X       2   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
15 Dante Popple     6   X   4   10   dantepopple at gmail dot com
16 Anthony Abel         3 X   3   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
17 Matt Wild           X   mattcwild at gmail dot com
(303)726-1287


Group D RJ MM JP RC CH JG Total Contact Info
18 Reid Johnsen X     6   6     6 18   rlkj at berkeley dot edu
19 Mark Modera   X       6   6   mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
20 Jaime Perez   1   X       1   perezvidalj at gmail dot com
21 Romit Chakraborty   1     X     1   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
22 Craig Hollow     1     X   1   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
23 Jeff Gordon   1         X 1   jmg6590 at gmail dot com


Group E JT SS DM MH RM KN Total Contact Info
24 Josh Trauner X     4       6 10   trauns at alum dot mit dot edu
(347)806-5674
25 Sahar Sareminaeni   X           s dot saremi at berkeley dot edu
(818)561-1709
26 Dror Matalon   3   X       6 9   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
27 Meldan Heaslip       X   6   6   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
28 Raphael Magarik         1 X   5 6   raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
29 Kalonji Nzinga   1     1     2 X 4   kalonji at u dot northwestern dot edu
(614)946-1663


Group F MJ SB CP SP KD DI Total Contact Info
30 Mike Jensen-Akula X   0         1 1   caseykja at aol dot com
31 Sara Bamberger   5 X         1 6   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
32 Caroline Palmer     X         carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
33 Sven Pirner       X       sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
34 Kent Daniels         X     kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
35 Daniel Isaacson   6   6       X 12   dsi73 at yahoo dot com
(415)699-3087


Group G DB SD JM DB JL RVDH Total Contact Info
36 David Bratt X     6       6   david dot bratt at gmail dot com
37 Sergey Dobrinov   X   6       6   sergey_dobrinov at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)590-7754
38 Joanna Majkowski   1   1 X     1   3   joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com
39 Diego Butrich       X       diego_butrich at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)813-7685
40 Josh Lebowitz       6   X   2 8   joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
41 Ryan van der Harst           5 X 5   ryan dot vanderharst at gmail dot com


Group H AM MC BK SH DW ZB Total Contact Info
42 Aniket Mandalik X       5     5   aniket dot mandalik at gmail dot com
(408)505-1375
43 Manuel Coquet   X     1     1   coquet dot m at berkeley dot edu
(510)982-9812
44 Brian Kempenich     X         brianct at berkeley dot edu
45 Stephen Harrell   2   6   X   5   6 19   sharrell at berkeley dot edu
(909)528-2083
46 Duo Wang         2 X   6 8   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
47 Zsolt Bartha         1   1 X 2   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com


Group I TS AF DM JG SJ NJ Total Contact Info
48 Terence Stotz X     6       6 12   terence at ped dot com
49 Avi Flamholz   X           flamholz at gmail dot com
50 Duncan MacRae   1   X   2     6 9   duncanmacrae at berkeley dot edu
(617)301-2705
51 Jeremy Gordon       5 X     4 9   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
52 Seobin Jung         X   1 1   seobin dot jung at gmail dot com
53 Navarun Jain   1     1   3   6 X 11   navarun dot jain at berkeley dot edu
(925)344-2722