Cal Squash Box League - February 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK AA JK MB JV JH Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X             squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Anthony Abel   X           anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
3 John Kunze     X         jak at ucop dot edu
4 Matthew Bond       X   6   6   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
5 Jim Veitch         1 X   4 5   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
6 Jonathan Hankar           3 X 3   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911


Group B AD FK DB KG DM Total Contact Info
7 Ankur Dave X         2 2   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
8 Frank Kennamer   X         frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
9 Dan Berelowitz     X       dberelowitz at gmail dot com
10 Karan Goyal       X     kvgoyal at gmail dot com
11 Dan Meier   5       X 5   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270


Group C DM AI CH RC MH Total Contact Info
12 Dev Millstein X     5     6 11   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
13 Adam Isaacson   X   2     2   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com
14 Craig Hollow   2   5 X     7   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
15 Romit Chakraborty       X     romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
16 Meldan Heaslip   1       X 1   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com


Group D SP SB DM DB TS PN Total Contact Info
17 Sven Pirner X             sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
18 Sara Bamberger   X           sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
19 Dror Matalon     X         dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
20 David Bratt       X       david dot bratt at gmail dot com
21 Terence Stotz         X     terence at ped dot com
22 Pradyumn Narnolia           X   pradyumn978 at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5127


Group E CP MM SN DW TM Total Contact Info
23 Caroline Palmer X           carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
24 Mark Modera   X         mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
25 Shahid Nawaz     X       shahidn at berkeley dot edu
26 Duo Wang       X     dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
27 Theo McKenzie         X   theormckenzie at gmail dot com


Group F JM BK ZB JG NR Total Contact Info
28 Joanna Majkowski X           joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com
29 Brian Kempenich   X   3     3   brianct at berkeley dot edu
30 Zsolt Bartha     4 X   5   9   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
31 Jeremy Gordon       2 X   2   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
32 Nicolas Rubio         X   nicolas_rubio at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)517-8698


Group G VJ JH SS PM NW JL Total Contact Info
33 Varun Jhunjhunwalla X             varunj at berkeley dot edu
34 John Hwong   X           hwong dot john at gmail dot com
35 Sam Skowronski     X         uskowronski at gmail dot com
(415)516-6742
36 Prateek Maheshwari       X       prateek dot maheshwari at berkeley dot edu
37 Nick Waugh         X     nickwaugh at gmail dot com
(415)902-7835
38 Jose Lara           X   jdlara at berkeley dot edu