Cal Squash Box League - October 2018

Rules

Directions:

Group A AA JK KS JH FK Total Contact Info
1 Anthony Abel X           anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
2 John Kunze   X         jak at ucop dot edu
3 Khalil Sarwari     X       khalil dot sarwari at berkeley dot edu
4 Jonathan Hankar       X     jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
5 Frank Kennamer         X   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721


Group B DB MM DM JP MB Total Contact Info
6 Dan Berelowitz X   5       2 7   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
7 Mark Modera   2 X     3   5   mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
8 Dan Meier   4   X     4   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
9 Jaime Perez     4   X   5 9   perezvidalj at gmail dot com
10 Matthew Bond   5     3   2 X 10   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446


Group C AD CP SP SB DM Total Contact Info
11 Ankur Dave X   6   5     6 17   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
12 Caroline Palmer   1 X   4     5   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
13 Sven Pirner   2   3 X   5   4 14   sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
14 Sara Bamberger       2 X   6 8   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
15 Dror Matalon   1     3   1 X 5   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166


Group D SS LS AI MH CH Total Contact Info
16 Shivam Shorewala X     1     1   shivamshorewala at berkeley dot edu
(510)761-1001
17 Ludwig Schoenack   X   2     2   ludwigschoenack at berkeley dot edu
18 Adam Isaacson   6   5 X     11   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com
19 Meldan Heaslip       X     meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
20 Craig Hollow         X   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com


Group E RM JL RP PN LJ Total Contact Info
21 Raphael Magarik X           raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
22 Josh Lebowitz   X     3   2 5   joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
23 Rory Plewman     X   1   1   rory dot plewman at berkeley dot edu
(650)823-4060
24 Pradyumn Narnolia   4     6 X   10   pradyumn978 at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5127
25 Long John     5     X 5   jak at ucop dot edu


Group F TS JJ SN MJ DW Total Contact Info
26 Terence Stotz X           terence at ped dot com
27 Josh Jacobson   X         joshmjacobson at gmail dot com
28 Shahid Nawaz     X       shahidn at berkeley dot edu
29 Mike Jensen-Akula       X   4 4   caseykja at aol dot com
30 Duo Wang         3 X 3   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201


Group G SM JG ZB JL BK AA Total Contact Info
31 Shahzad Mian X             shahzadmian at berkeley dot edu
32 Jeremy Gordon   X           jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
33 Zsolt Bartha     X         zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
34 Jose Lara       X       jdlara at berkeley dot edu
35 Brian Kempenich         X     brianct at berkeley dot edu
36 Armin Askari           X   armin dot askari at gmail dot com


Group H JH SS AB TM VJ Total Contact Info
37 John Hwong X           hwong dot john at gmail dot com
38 Sam Skowronski   X     1   1   uskowronski at gmail dot com
(415)516-6742
39 Aziz Boudi     X   1   1 2   aziz dot boudi4 at gmail dot com
40 Theo McKenzie     6   6 X   4 16   theormckenzie at gmail dot com
41 Varun Jhunjhunwalla       6   3 X 9   varunj at berkeley dot edu