Cal Squash Box League - August 2018

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK EK AS DM AA Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X       5   5   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Eric Katerman   X     6   6   katerman at gmail dot com
3 Anibhav Singla     X   4   4   anibhav_singla at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
(510)434-6625
4 Dan Mahr   2   1   3 X   6   dmahr at cmu dot edu
5 Anthony Abel         X   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607


Group B JK JH JH JV KS Total Contact Info
6 John Kunze X     6   3   9   jak at ucop dot edu
7 Jonathan Hankar   X       1 1   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
8 Julia Hemmendinger   1   X     1   julia_hemmendinger at berkeley dot edu
9 Jim Veitch   4     X   4   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
10 Khalil Sarwari     6     X 6   khalil dot sarwari at berkeley dot edu


Group C DM MB AD DI DB Total Contact Info
11 Dan Meier X     2     2   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
12 Matthew Bond   X         matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
13 Ankur Dave   5   X     5 10   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
14 Daniel Isaacson       X     dsi73 at yahoo dot com
(415)699-3087
15 Dan Berelowitz       2   X 2   dberelowitz at gmail dot com


Group D RC MM KG JT LS Total Contact Info
16 Romit Chakraborty X           romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
17 Mark Modera   X     5   5   mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
18 Karan Goyal     X       kvgoyal at gmail dot com
(517)392-7895
19 Josh Trauner     2   X   2   trauns at alum dot mit dot edu
(347)806-5674
20 Ludwig Schoenack         X   ludwigschoenack at berkeley dot edu


Group E AI CH SS DB TS Total Contact Info
21 Adam Isaacson X           adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com
22 Craig Hollow   X     4   4   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
23 Sahar Sareminaeni     X       s dot saremi at berkeley dot edu
(818)561-1709
24 David Bratt     3   X   3   david dot bratt at gmail dot com
25 Terence Stotz         X   terence at ped dot com


Group F RM DW SB MJ SP Total Contact Info
26 Raphael Magarik X           raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
27 Duo Wang   X     1   1   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
28 Sara Bamberger     X       sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
29 Mike Jensen-Akula     6   X   6   caseykja at aol dot com
30 Sven Pirner         X   sven dot p1 at gmail dot com


Group G BK ZB JH AF JM Total Contact Info
31 Brian Kempenich X           brianct at berkeley dot edu
32 Zsolt Bartha   X         zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
33 John Hwong     X       hwong dot john at gmail dot com
34 Avi Flamholz       X     flamholz at gmail dot com
35 Joanna Majkowski         X   joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com


Group H JG AB MD AS LJ Total Contact Info
36 Jeremy Gordon X           jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
37 Aziz Boudi   X   3     3   aziz dot boudi4 at gmail dot com
38 Mehdi Djabri     4 X   1   5   mehdi dot djabri at gmail dot com
39 Alex Schmitt       6 X   6   alexander dot schmitt at berkeley dot edu
40 Long John         X   jak at ucop dot edu