Cal Squash Box League - December 2018/January 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A AA JK FK MB AD Total Contact Info
1 Anthony Abel X           anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
2 John Kunze   X         jak at ucop dot edu
3 Frank Kennamer     X       frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
4 Matthew Bond       X   5 5   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
5 Ankur Dave         2 X 2   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675


Group B JV DB JH DM AI Total Contact Info
6 Jim Veitch X     4     5 9   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
7 Dan Berelowitz   X         dberelowitz at gmail dot com
8 Jonathan Hankar   3   X     3   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
9 Dev Millstein       X   2 2   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
10 Adam Isaacson   2       5 X 7   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com


Group C DM JP SP CH KG Total Contact Info
11 Dan Meier X           dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
12 Jaime Perez   X         perezvidalj at gmail dot com
13 Sven Pirner     X       sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
14 Craig Hollow       X     craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
15 Karan Goyal         X   kvgoyal at gmail dot com
(517)392-7895


Group D CP SB RC MH LJ DM Total Contact Info
16 Caroline Palmer X             carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
17 Sara Bamberger   X           sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
18 Romit Chakraborty     X         romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
19 Meldan Heaslip       X       meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
20 Long John         X     jak at ucop dot edu
21 Dror Matalon           X   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166


Group E DB SS JL MJ MM TS Total Contact Info
22 David Bratt X             david dot bratt at gmail dot com
23 Shivam Shorewala   X           shivamshorewala at berkeley dot edu
(510)761-1001
24 Josh Lebowitz     X         joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
25 Mike Jensen-Akula       X       caseykja at aol dot com
26 Mark Modera         X     mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
27 Terence Stotz           X   terence at ped dot com


Group F SN TM JM DW BK ZB Total Contact Info
28 Shahid Nawaz X           6 6   shahidn at berkeley dot edu
29 Theo McKenzie   X           theormckenzie at gmail dot com
30 Joanna Majkowski     X         joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com
31 Duo Wang       X       dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
32 Brian Kempenich         X     brianct at berkeley dot edu
33 Zsolt Bartha   1         X 1   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com


Group G JG VJ JH SS JJ PM Total Contact Info
34 Jeremy Gordon X             jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
35 Varun Jhunjhunwalla   X           varunj at berkeley dot edu
36 John Hwong     X         hwong dot john at gmail dot com
37 Sam Skowronski       X       uskowronski at gmail dot com
(415)516-6742
38 Josh Jacobson         X     joshmjacobson at gmail dot com
39 Prateek Maheshwari           X   prateek dot maheshwari at berkeley dot edu