Cal Squash Box League - August 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK MW AA KG AI LS Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X   4       6   6 16   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Matt Wong   3 X   5     5   5 18   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
3 Anthony Abel     2 X       3 5   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
4 Karan Goyal       X       kvgoyal at gmail dot com
5 Adam Isaacson   1   2     X   1 4   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com
6 Louis Sallerson   1   2   4     6 X 13   lsallerson at berkeley dot edu


Group B DM FK JV MB AD Total Contact Info
7 Dev Millstein X           demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624
8 Frank Kennamer   X         frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
9 Jim Veitch     X   6   2 8   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
10 Matthew Bond       1 X   5 6   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
11 Ankur Dave       5   2 X 7   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675


Group C CH MH DB DM DB Total Contact Info
12 Craig Hollow X       1   1   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
13 Meldan Heaslip   X   2     1 3   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
14 David Bratt     5 X     5   david dot bratt at gmail dot com
15 Dan Meier   6     X   5 11   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
16 Dan Berelowitz     6     2 X 8   dberelowitz at gmail dot com


Group D AT DM ZB YA HS RC Total Contact Info
17 Anirudh Todi X   6   6       6 18   anirudhtodi2003 at gmail dot com
18 Dror Matalon   1 X         1 2   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
19 Zsolt Bartha   1   X       1   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
20 Yash Agarwal       X       yashswarup at berkeley dot edu
21 Hardit Singh         X     harditsingh123 at gmail dot com
22 Ross Chu   1   6       X 7   ross dot hm dot chu at gmail dot com


Group E MJ TS RC DW AM BK Total Contact Info
23 Mike Jensen-Akula X     2       2   caseykja at aol dot com
24 Terence Stotz   X     3     3   terence at ped dot com
25 Romit Chakraborty   5   X       6 11   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
26 Duo Wang     4   X     1 5   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
27 Avirukt Mittal         X     avirukt at gmail dot com
28 Brian Kempenich       1   6   X 7   brianct at berkeley dot edu


Group F BO JH AS AB JG LS Total Contact Info
29 Bin Ouyang X         5   1 6   bouyang at berkeley dot edu
(217)751-2741
30 John Hwong   X           hwong dot john at gmail dot com
31 Alok Singh     X         alokbeniwal at gmail dot com
(408)421-5658
32 Archan Banerjee       X     1 1   archan dot bannerjee at gmail dot com
33 Jeremy Gordon   2       X   1 3   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
34 Lucas Sea   6       6   6 X 18   lucas_yinkimsea at berkeley dot edu
(510)890-1963