Cal Squash Box League - October 2017

Rules

Directions:

Group A SS AK DW TL FK Total Contact Info
1 Sam Sternberg X     4     4   shsternberg at gmail dot com
(717)475-3658
2 Ashley Kayler   X       6 6   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
3 David Woo   3   X   4   7   davidzwoo at gmail dot com
4 Thomas Littleton       3 X   3   tom_littleton at hotmail dot com
5 Frank Kennamer     1     X 1   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721


Group B MB NC AS JV MW Total Contact Info
6 Matthew Bond X     1   2   5 8   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
7 Nick Cobbett   X         nicholas dot cobbett at gmail dot com
8 Anibhav Singla   6   X   5   11   anibhav_singla at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
(510)434-6625
9 Jim Veitch   5     2 X   6 13   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
10 Matt Wong   2       1 X 3   mwong9968 at gmail dot com


Group C JK AD DM AA DB JM Total Contact Info
11 John Kunze X   2     6     8   jak at ucop dot edu
12 Ankur Dave   5 X   2   1   3   6 17   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
13 Dan Meier     5 X     1   6   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
14 Anthony Abel   1   6   X     6 13   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
15 Dan Bohn     4   6   X   6 16   captbohn at gmail dot com
(510)552-8295
16 Joanna Majkowski     1     1   1 X 3   joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com


Group D JH SH RJ JT SS MM Total Contact Info
17 Jonathan Hankar X   6         1 7   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
18 Saijoscha Heck   1 X     1   1   3   saijoscha dot heck at googlemail dot com
19 Reid Johnsen     X   6     5 11   rlkj at berkeley dot edu
20 Josh Trauner     6   1 X     7   trauns at alum dot mit dot edu
21 Sahar Sareminaeni     6     X   6   s dot saremi at berkeley dot edu
(818)561-1709
22 Mark Modera   6     2     X 8   mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300


Group E CF DC JP MJ KG MH Total Contact Info
23 Chris Flores X   0   0   0   0   0   chrisf at sbcglobal dot net
(510)599-7353
24 Danielle Craig   5 X         5   danielle dot craig at berkeley dot edu
25 Jaime Perez   5   X   2     7   perezvidalj at gmail dot com
26 Mike Jensen-Akula   5     5 X   1   11   caseykja at aol dot com
27 Karan Goyal   5       6 X   11   kvgoyal at gmail dot com
(682)367-9058
28 Meldan Heaslip   5         X 5   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com


Group F DI SB CP CH RH DB Total Contact Info
29 Daniel Isaacson X             dsi73 at yahoo dot com
(415)699-3087
30 Sara Bamberger   X   1     5   5 11   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
31 Caroline Palmer     6 X   2     8   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
32 Craig Hollow       5 X     5   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
33 Rashid Hameed     2     X   2   rashid_hameed at mba dot berkeley dot edu
34 Diego Butrich     2       X 2   diego_butrich at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)813-7685


Group G KD JL CL PY RM VD Total Contact Info
35 Kent Daniels X   3     5   5   13   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
36 Josh Lebowitz   4 X   6   6     3 19   joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
37 Cori Land     1 X   5   1   7   c_land at berkeley dot edu
38 Pierre Youssef   0   1   X   0   0 1   youssef at math dot univ-paris-diderot dot fr
(510)570-5783
39 Raphael Magarik   2     6   5 X   13   raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
40 Vishesh Dalal     4     5   X 9   vishesh_dalal at berkeley dot edu
(510)333-0270


Group H AF TS BK NA DW MC Total Contact Info
41 Avi Flamholz X   1         2 3   flamholz at gmail dot com
42 Terence Stotz   6 X   1       2 9   terence at ped dot com
43 Brian Kempenich     6 X   2   6   14   brianct at berkeley dot edu
44 Nate Aden       5 X     5   nate dot aden at berkeley dot edu
45 Duo Wang       1   X   1 2   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
46 Manuel Coquet   5   5       6 X 16   coquet dot m at berkeley dot edu
(510)982-9812


Group I ZB OR DM NJ RVDH JH Total Contact Info
47 Zsolt Bartha X   6       1   7   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
48 Oly Rillera   1 X         1   oly at berkeley dot edu
49 Duncan MacRae     X     2   2   duncanmacrae at berkeley dot edu
(617)301-2705
50 Navarun Jain       X       navarun dot jain at berkeley dot edu
51 Ryan van der Harst   6   6   5   X   17   ryan dot vanderharst at gmail dot com
52 John Hwong           X   hwong dot john at gmail dot com