Cal Squash Box League - April 2019

Rules

Directions:

Group A AK AA MB MW AI Total Contact Info
1 Ashley Kayler X         6 6   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
2 Anthony Abel   X     4   4   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
3 Matthew Bond     X   1   6 7   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
4 Matt Wong     3   6 X   6 15   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
5 Adam Isaacson   1     1   1 X 3   adam dot h dot isaacson at gmail dot com


Group B FK JV AD DB DM Total Contact Info
6 Frank Kennamer X           frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
7 Jim Veitch   X   4   5   4 13   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
8 Ankur Dave     3 X     3   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
9 Dan Berelowitz     1   X   1   dberelowitz at gmail dot com
10 Dev Millstein     3     X 3   demillstein at yahoo dot com
(510)385-5624


Group C KG MBA CH MH RC DM Total Contact Info
11 Karan Goyal X           6 6   kvgoyal at gmail dot com
12 Monica Ballus Armet   X           monicaballus at berkeley dot edu
13 Craig Hollow     X         craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
14 Meldan Heaslip       X     5 5   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
15 Romit Chakraborty         X     romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
16 Dror Matalon   1       2   X 3   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166


Group D SP PN CP SB JA Total Contact Info
17 Sven Pirner X           sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
18 Pradyumn Narnolia   X         pradyumn978 at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5127
19 Caroline Palmer     X       carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu
20 Sara Bamberger       X     sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
21 Javier Arroyo         X   javier dot arroyo at kuleuven dot be


Group E PJ NS TS DW ZB Total Contact Info
22 Peter Jacobse X           jacobse at berkeley dot edu
(415)579-7460
23 Nikhil Srivastava   X         nikhil at math dot berkeley dot edu
24 Terence Stotz     X       terence at ped dot com
25 Duo Wang       X   5 5   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
26 Zsolt Bartha         2 X 2   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com


Group F BO JG JH NW DM JS Total Contact Info
27 Bin Ouyang X   6         6 12   bouyang at berkeley dot edu
(217)751-2741
28 Jeremy Gordon   1 X         5 6   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243
29 John Hwong     X         hwong dot john at gmail dot com
30 Nick Waugh       X       nickwaugh at gmail dot com
(415)902-7835
31 Duncan MacRae         X   1 1   duncanmacrae at berkeley dot edu
(617)301-2705
32 Jeffrey Spence   1   2       6 X 9   spence dot jeffrey at berkeley dot edu