Cal Squash Box League - April 2018

Rules

Directions:

Group A EK TL MW AS MB Total Contact Info
1 Eric Katerman X   6   0   0   0 6   katerman at gmail dot com
2 Thomas Littleton   1 X     2   5 8   tom_littleton at hotmail dot com
3 Matt Wong   5   X   1   5 11   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
4 Anibhav Singla   5   5   6 X   16   anibhav_singla at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
(510)434-6625
5 Matthew Bond   5   2   2   X 9   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446


Group B JV FK DM JK RJ Total Contact Info
6 Jim Veitch X   1     5   4 10   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
7 Frank Kennamer   6 X     3   9   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
8 Dan Meier     X       dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
9 John Kunze   2   4   X   6   jak at ucop dot edu
10 Reid Johnsen   3       X 3   rlkj at berkeley dot edu


Group C DP JH AA JG AD Total Contact Info
11 Dante Popple X           dantepopple at gmail dot com
12 Jonathan Hankar   X     4   4   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
13 Anthony Abel     X     6 6   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
14 Jeff Gordon     3   X   3 6   jmg6590 at gmail dot com
15 Ankur Dave       1   4 X 5   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675


Group D JB MM RC PB DI Total Contact Info
16 Jared Bard X   5   6   2   13   jbard at berkeley dot edu
17 Mark Modera   2 X       2   mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
18 Romit Chakraborty   1   X   4   5 10   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com
19 Prakash Bathini   5     3 X   8   pbathini at hotmail dot com
20 Daniel Isaacson         X   dsi73 at yahoo dot com
(415)699-3087


Group E JT JP CH SS DB Total Contact Info
21 Josh Trauner X   3     4   4 11   trauns at alum dot mit dot edu
(347)806-5674
22 Jaime Perez   4 X   6   2   5 17   perezvidalj at gmail dot com
23 Craig Hollow     1 X     1   craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
24 Sahar Sareminaeni   3   5   X   5 13   s dot saremi at berkeley dot edu
(818)561-1709
25 David Bratt   3   2     2 X 7   david dot bratt at gmail dot com


Group F DB MH SB AM RVDH Total Contact Info
26 Diego Butrich X   5   6   2   4 17   diego_butrich at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)813-7685
27 Meldan Heaslip   2 X   1     3   meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
28 Sara Bamberger   1   6 X   1   3 11   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314
29 Aniket Mandalik   5     6 X   3 14   aniket dot mandalik at gmail dot com
(408)505-1375
30 Ryan van der Harst   3     4   1 X 8   ryan dot vanderharst at gmail dot com


Group G RM MJ SD SH TS ZB Total Contact Info
31 Raphael Magarik X     5   2     6 13   raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
32 Mike Jensen-Akula   X     6     6 12   caseykja at aol dot com
33 Sergey Dobrinov   2   X   5   4   6 17   sergey_dobrinov at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)590-7754
34 Stephen Harrell   5   1   2 X   6   6 20   sharrell at berkeley dot edu
(909)528-2083
35 Terence Stotz       3   1 X   5 9   terence at ped dot com
36 Zsolt Bartha   1   1   1   1   2 X 6   zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com


Group H JL SP DW TO BK JG Total Contact Info
37 Josh Lebowitz X       6   4   5 15   joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
38 Sven Pirner   X           sven dot p1 at gmail dot com
39 Duo Wang     X     3   3   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201
40 Tyler Owens   1     X     1   tyler_owens at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(802)318-6682
41 Brian Kempenich   3     4   X   7   brianct at berkeley dot edu
42 Jeremy Gordon   2         X 2   jrgordon at berkeley dot edu
(415)702-0243


Group I NJ JM SJ FB JH JC Total Contact Info
43 Navarun Jain X             navarun dot jain at berkeley dot edu
(925)344-2722
44 Joanna Majkowski   X   6       6   joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com
45 Seobin Jung     1 X       1   seobin dot jung at gmail dot com
46 Frederik Boumeester       X       f dot a dot boumeester at berkeley dot edu
47 John Hwong         X     hwong dot john at gmail dot com
48 Javier Caina           X   javiercaina at yahoo dot com
(925)357-0672