Cal Squash Box League - December 2017 - January 2018

Rules

Directions:

Group A SS AK EK NC SH TL Total Contact Info
1 Sam Sternberg X             shsternberg at gmail dot com
(717)475-3658
2 Ashley Kayler   X           squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
3 Eric Katerman     X   3     6 9   katerman at gmail dot com
4 Nick Cobbett       4 X     4   nicholas dot cobbett at gmail dot com
5 Sultan Hashmi         X     hibahassan101 at gmail dot com
6 Thomas Littleton       1     X 1   tom_littleton at hotmail dot com


Group B AS JV JK MW AG Total Contact Info
7 Anibhav Singla X           anibhav_singla at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
(510)434-6625
8 Jim Veitch   X         jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
9 John Kunze     X       jak at ucop dot edu
10 Matt Wong       X     mwong9968 at gmail dot com
11 Aditya Guntuboyina         X   aditya dot isi at igmail dot com


Group C MB JH JB AD RJ Total Contact Info
12 Matthew Bond X   5   6     6 17   matthew_bond at berkeley dot edu
(510)570-5446
13 Jonathan Hankar   2 X       2   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
14 Jared Bard   1   X     1   jbard at berkeley dot edu
15 Ankur Dave       X     ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675
16 Reid Johnsen   1       X 1   rlkj at berkeley dot edu


Group D AA MM SS JP JT RC Total Contact Info
17 Anthony Abel X             anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
18 Mark Modera   X           mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)908-4300
19 Sahar Sareminaeni     X         s dot saremi at berkeley dot edu
(818)561-1709
20 Jaime Perez       X       perezvidalj at gmail dot com
21 Josh Trauner         X     trauns at alum dot mit dot edu
22 Romit Chakraborty           X   romit dot chakraborty at gmail dot com


Group E KG DM MJ CH MH SB Total Contact Info
23 Karan Goyal X             kvgoyal at gmail dot com
(517)392-7895
24 Dror Matalon   X           dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
25 Mike Jensen-Akula     X         caseykja at aol dot com
26 Craig Hollow       X       craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
27 Meldan Heaslip         X     meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
28 Sara Bamberger           X   sara dot bamberger at gmail dot com
(510)684-6314


Group F TC DB VD RM CP Total Contact Info
29 Terry Chang X           terrencemchang at gmail dot com
(415)317-7889
30 David Bratt   X         david dot bratt at gmail dot com
31 Vishesh Dalal     X   2   2   vishesh_dalal at berkeley dot edu
(510)333-0270
32 Raphael Magarik       5 X   5   raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
33 Caroline Palmer         X   carolinepalmer at berkeley dot edu


Group G KD JM DI RH DB Total Contact Info
34 Kent Daniels X   5       5   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364
35 Joanna Majkowski   2 X   1     3   joanna dot majkowski at gmail dot com
36 Daniel Isaacson     6 X     6   dsi73 at yahoo dot com
(415)699-3087
37 Rashid Hameed       X     rashid_hameed at mba dot berkeley dot edu
38 Diego Butrich         X   diego_butrich at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)813-7685


Group H JL TS RVDH MC BK Total Contact Info
39 Josh Lebowitz X           joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
40 Terence Stotz   X         terence at ped dot com
41 Ryan van der Harst     X       ryan dot vanderharst at gmail dot com
42 Manuel Coquet       X     coquet dot m at berkeley dot edu
(510)982-9812
43 Brian Kempenich         X   brianct at berkeley dot edu


Group I SH AF ZB DM Total Contact Info
44 Stephen Harrell X   5     5   sharrell at berkeley dot edu
(909)528-2083
45 Avi Flamholz   2 X     2   flamholz at gmail dot com
46 Zsolt Bartha     X     zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
47 Duncan MacRae       X   duncanmacrae at berkeley dot edu
(617)301-2705