Cal Squash Box League - August 2017

Rules

Directions:

Group A EK SS AK TL JK Total Contact Info
1 Eric Katerman X   4   4     8   katerman at gmail dot com
2 Sam Sternberg   3 X       3   shsternberg at gmail dot com
(717)475-3658
3 Ashley Kayler   3   X     6 9   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897
4 Thomas Littleton       X     tom_littleton at hotmail dot com
5 John Kunze       1   X 1   jak at ucop dot edu


Group B NC FK AS MW JH Total Contact Info
6 Nick Cobbett X   6       6   nicholas dot cobbett at gmail dot com
7 Frank Kennamer   1 X       1   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
8 Anibhav Singla     X   6   6 12   anibhav_singla at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
(510)434-6625
9 Matt Wong       1 X   6 7   mwong9968 at gmail dot com
10 Jonathan Hankar       1   1 X 2   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911


Group C JV DB AB DM AD Total Contact Info
11 Jim Veitch X       4   6 10   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
12 Dan Bohn   X         captbohn at gmail dot com
(510)552-8295
13 Ashley Brooks     X       brooks617 at gmail dot com
14 Dan Meier   3     X   3 6   dmeier at sfsu dot edu
(510)524-6270
15 Ankur Dave   1       4 X 5   ankurdave at gmail dot com
(425)442-2675


Group D JT DM BA AA MJ Total Contact Info
16 Josh Trauner X       1   1   trauns at alum dot mit dot edu
17 Dror Matalon   X         dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
18 Benjamin Adler     X       benjamin_adler at berkeley dot edu
19 Anthony Abel   6     X   6 12   anthonyabel at berkeley dot edu
(401}787-4607
20 Mike Jensen-Akula         1 X 1   caseykja at aol dot com


Group E JL CF WH SS KD Total Contact Info
21 Josh Lebowitz X       2   2   joshlebby at gmail dot com
(415)793-4158
22 Chris Flores   X         chrisf at sbcglobal dot net
(510)599-7353
23 Wayne Heiser     X     6 6   wheiser at mindspring dot com
24 Sahar Sareminaeni   5     X   6 11   s dot saremi at berkeley dot edu
(818)561-1709
25 Kent Daniels       1   1 X 2   kent_daniels at yahoo dot com
(510)234-2364


Group F CS MH CH KG RM DB Total Contact Info
26 Carl Schreck X             carlschreck213 at gmail dot com
27 Meldan Heaslip   X           meldanheaslip at gmail dot com
28 Craig Hollow     X         craig dot hollow at gmail dot com
29 Karan Goyal       X   6   6   kvgoyal at gmail dot com
(682)367-9058
30 Raphael Magarik         1 X   1   raphael dot magarik at gmail dot com
31 Diego Butrich           X   diego_butrich at mba dot berkeley dot edu
(510)813-7685


Group G JH TS BK SP DW Total Contact Info
32 John Hwong X           hwong dot john at gmail dot com
33 Terence Stotz   4 X       4   junk at bantheinternet dot com
34 Brian Kempenich     X     4 4   brianct at berkeley dot edu
35 Sagar Pilania       X     spilania at gmail dot com
36 Duo Wang     3   3   X 6   dwang at flash dot net
(510)965-5201


Group H ZB NA DM SG CSC Total Contact Info
37 Zsolt Bartha X           zsoltbartha90 at gmail dot com
38 Nate Aden   X         nate dot aden at berkeley dot edu
39 Duncan MacRae     X       duncanmacrae at berkeley dot edu
(617)301-2705
40 Sumit Gupta       X     sumitgper at gmail dot com
41 Cecilia Shan Cao         X   shancaocecilia at gmail dot com