Cal Squash Box League - September 2011

Rules

Announcements:

Group A PV KBK JG JT JM Total Contact Info
1 Paul Valiant X   5       5   pvaliant at gmail dot com
2 Kim Ben Khoo   2 X     6   6 14   benkhoo at pacbell dot net
(415)999-6858
3 Jeff Grant     X   5   5   grantjp at earthlink dot net
(415)533-9778
4 Josh Taylor     1   2 X   3   taylor dot a dot josh at gmail dot com
(301)922-0332
5 Justin McCrary     1     X 1   jmccrary at econ dot berkeley dot edu


Group B JV GF TS GF JK Total Contact Info
6 Jim Veitch X   5     4   5 14   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)367-9858
7 Glenn Forrester   2 X   6   2   2 12   glenn.c.forrester at gmail dot com
(510)384-0829
8 Tiko Shah     1 X     1   tikoshah at gmail dot com
(510)625-8972
9 Grant French   3   5   X   5 13   gfrench at swinerton dot com
(510)501-9656
10 John Kunze   2   5     2 X 9   jak at ucop dot edu
(510)684-2376


Group C PD NS FK DB DM Total Contact Info
11 Pierre Darancet X     1     1   pdarancet at lbl dot gov
(510)508-5881
12 Nader Shoaibi   X         ostadredan at gmail dot com
(310)254-7120
13 Frank Kennamer   6   X     5 11   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721
14 Dan Bohn       X     daniel dot bohn at gmail dot com
(503)341-3609
15 Dror Matalon       2   X 2   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166


Group D DH MZ MJ JL HD SS Total Contact Info
16 David Hwang X             hwangten at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)495-6250
17 Matthew Zaragoza-Watkins   X   4   5     9   mdzwatkins at gmail dot com
18 Mike Jensen-Akula     3 X     6   9   caseykja at aol dot com
19 Juliet Lamont     2   X   1   2 5   juliet at creekcats dot com
20 Hari Dhavala       1   6 X   1 8   hari_dhavala at mfe dot berkeley dot edu
21 Sam Sternberg         5   6 X 11   shsternberg at gmail dot com
(717)475-365


Group E AR HD JH RD JE Total Contact Info
22 Ansul Rajgharia X           ansul dot r at gmail dot com
(408)219-8241
23 Heather Dunbar   X         hjdunbar at gmail dot com
(917)583-6809
24 Jonathan Hankar     X   2   2   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
25 Ronald Dahl       5 X   5 10   rondahl at berkeley dot edu
26 John Eng         2 X 2   johneng at berkeley dot edu
(510)759-3224


Group F MB AG NC JE PP RS Total Contact Info
27 Markus Boese X       2     2   muboese at gmail dot com
(510)881-3769
28 Ariel Grostern   X   5   4     6 15   ariel dot grostern at berkeley dot edu
29 Neil Conway     2 X       6 8   nrc at cs dot berkeley dot edu
30 Jim Evans   5   3   X   5   6 19   jime at ll dot mit dot edu
(510)527-9296
31 Pablo Paredes         2 X   2   peparedes at gmail dot com
32 Rich Shapiro     1   1   1   X 3   rshapiro at pacbell dot net
(510)409-4005


Group G DZ DA AZ MG AS RX Total Contact Info
33 David Zhu X   2         3 5   davidyzhu at gmail dot com
34 David Appelfeld   5 X   6     3   3 17   d dot appelfeld at gmail dot com
35 Alexander Zuern     1 X     1   1 3   alex_zuern at berkeley dot edu
36 Myles Gordon       X       mylesagordon at gmail dot com
37 Allan Sly     4   6   X   6 16   allansly at gmail dot com
(510)717-6578
38 Reynold Xin   4   4   6     1 X 15   rxin at cs dot berkeley dot edu