Cal Squash Box League - July 2010

Rules

Announcements:

Group A PV KBK JG MK JM SS Total Contact Info
1 Paul Valiant X   3   4   5   6   0 18   pvaliant at gmail dot com
2 Kim Ben Khoo   4 X   3   3   5   6 21   benkhoo at pacbell dot net
(415)999-6858
3 Jeff Grant   3   4 X   2     5 14   grantjp at earthlink dot net
(415)533-9778
4 Mads Kristensen   2   4   5 X   3   6 20   mkk at dca dot dk
5 Justin McCrary   1   2     4 X   7   jmccrary at econ dot berkeley dot edu
6 Samer Shehata   5   1   2   1   X 9   sss32 at georgetown dot edu


Group B TS JV GF RG BS AK Total Contact Info
7 Tiko Shah X         -     tikoshah at gmail dot com
(510)625-8972
8 Jim Veitch   X   6     -   1 7   jveitchv at gmail dot com
(510)845-3562
9 Glenn Forrester     1 X     -   1 2   glenn4s at sbcglobal dot net
(510)384-0829
10 Rahul Gupta       X   -     r_gupta at mba dot berkeley dot edu
11 Ben Seelig   -   -   -   - X   -   bseelig at berkeley dot edu
12 Ashley Kayler     6   6     - X 12   squash at cal dot berkeley dot edu
(510)684-7897


Group C MW NS CT MM FK Total Contact Info
13 Matt Waid X   1   4   3   4 12   mdwaid at gmail dot com
14 Nauman Sardar   6 X   6   5   6 23   nomi70us at yahoo dot com
15 Christopher Tsang   3   1 X   2   3 9   cwtsang at berkeley dot edu
(510)705-3448
16 Mark Modera   4   2   5 X   1 12   mpmodera at ucdavis dot edu
(510)601-8575
17 Frank Kennamer   3   1   4   6 X 14   frank dot kennamer at gmail dot com
(510)326-0721


Group D JB DB DM CF JA Total Contact Info
18 Jan Beranek X   -   4   2   4 10   jan dot beranek at us dot pwc dot com
(415)205-3757
19 Dan Bohn   - X   -   -   -   daniel dot bohn at gmail dot com
(503)341-3609
20 Dror Matalon   3   - X   2   4 9   dror at matal dot com
(510)504-8166
21 Chris Flores   5   -   5 X   3 13   chrisf at sbcglobal dot net
(510)599-7353
22 Javed Ahmed   3   -   3   4 X 10   jahmed at haas dot berkeley dot edu


Group E SS MJ WC WP AG JC Total Contact Info
23 Sam Sternberg X   3   6   5   6   4 24   shsternberg at gmail dot com
(717)475-3658
24 Mike Jensen-Akula   4 X   4   6     6 20   caseykja at aol dot com
25 William Coleman   1   3 X   2   4   4 14   wcoleman at berkeley dot edu
26 Wolfram Pohl   2   1   5 X   6   1 15   wspohl at gmail dot com
(240)423-3125
27 Ariel Grostern   1     3   1 X   2 7   ariel dot grostern at berkeley dot edu
28 John Corcoran   3   1   3   6   5 X 18   john dot a dot corcoran at gmail dot com


Group F PD FM JH RS JS Total Contact Info
29 Pierre Darancet X   5   5   4   5 19   pdarancet at lbl dot gov
(510)508-5881
30 Field Maloney   2 X     5   7   field dot maloney at me dot com
(917)749-6333
31 Jonathan Hankar   2   X   5   7   jonathan dot hankar at gmail dot com
(510)333-5911
32 Rich Shapiro   3   2   2 X   6 13   rshapiro at pacbell dot net
(510)409-4005
33 Josh Shiode   2       1 X 3   jshiode at gmail dot com


Group G MG JS DP JS MG MM Total Contact Info
34 Marco Gonzalez-Navarro X       6     6   marcog at berkeley dot edu
(609)961-1818
35 Juliet Shih   X           shih dot juliet at gmail dot com
36 Dante Popple     X   6   6   4 16   dndfencer at yahoo dot com
37 James Shinn   1     1 X     5 7   jamesshinn at earthlink dot net
(415)328-8458
38 Myles Gordon       1   X   1   mylesagordon at gmail dot com
39 Marghoob Mohiyuddin       3   2   X 5   marghoob at gmail dot com
(510)325-8786


Group H NB BK LD CW PL TJF Total Contact Info
40 Nicholas Bauer X       1   3   6 10   nbauer at oberlin dot edu
(510)604-4764
41 Brian Kempenich   X     6     6 12   brianct at uclink4 dot berkeley dot edu
42 Larry Dale     X     2   2   LLDale at lbl dot gov
(510)529-9013
43 Catherine Wang   6   1   X   2   9   caywang at berkeley dot edu
44 Peter Ledochowitsch   4     5   5 X   6 20   ledochowitsch at berkeley dot edu
45 Tammy J Faridi   1   1       1 X 3   tjfaridi at gmail dot com